208-volt through-the-wall air conditioners with electric heat for new installations

Selected: A new installation · 208 V supply · Electric resistance heat

Compare 208 V with electric heat candidates with new-sleeve installation evidence. Refine by room area, outlet, circuit, inverter and Wi-Fi.

8 models still in consideration0 meet documented filters · 8 need checksSee models ↓

8 models still in consideration

The shortlist updates with each answer. Confirm room capacity, electrical supply and installation conditions before purchase. Seller stock and prices have not been checked.

Refine your shortlist

Circuit breaker / fuse
Sun, occupants and other sizing adjustments

Cooling estimate: needs a sizing check · ENERGY STAR chart ↗

Voltage, outlet configuration and circuit protection are separate checks. Missing or disputed feature data stays unconfirmed; indoor noise data is not a “quietest” ranking.

Catalog coverage (33 profiles)

More checks needed (8)

Unknown or disputed facts remain visible in each profile. These are candidates for verification, not installation approvals.

More checks neededGE

AJEQ12DCXWA

Nominal supply
230 V
Cooling at 208 V
Not established
Heating
Electric heat
Plug
Not established
Specified circuit / fuse
Not established
CEER at 208 V
9.5
Inverter documentedWi-Fi documented

Installation: GE RAB26A · required kit included; GE RAB46B · required kit included

Kit inclusion refers to the listed installation parts. Confirm sleeve supply separately.

What matches (3)
  • Documented sleeve option: GE RAB26A, GE RAB46B. Installation conditions apply.
  • 208 V operation is documented.
  • Documented heating type meets your choice; heating output and operating limits still need assessment.
Verify circuit rating, plug, outlet
Why these facts need checking
  • Required circuit / fuse rating is not established in the reviewed documentation. Check the exact unit nameplate or ask GE to confirm it before purchase.
  • Exact plug configuration is not established in the reviewed documentation. Check the exact unit nameplate or ask GE to confirm it before purchase.
  • Required receptacle is not established in the reviewed documentation. Check the exact unit nameplate or ask GE to confirm it before purchase.
Checks before purchase (4)
  • The manufacturer circuit/fuse rating is not established. Check the exact unit nameplate or ask GE to confirm it before purchase; your circuit answer cannot fill this gap.
  • Exact plug/receptacle configuration needs confirmation.
  • Room estimate or model capacity at the selected voltage needs checking.
  • Enter 100–2,500 sq ft for the ENERGY STAR chart. Other room sizes need an individual sizing assessment.
Sleeves, required parts and sources

GE RAB26A

Manufacturer sleeve association; listed conditions apply.

Supplied security bracket and screws · Required for the listed procedure · Included as reported in source

  • The exact-model manual recommends RAB26A with the RAG13A rear grille. Use the full sleeve/chassis instructions.
  • Confirm specified rear grille and airflow. A retained louvered grille must follow the 45-degree instruction; do not substitute a grille by dimensions.
  • Install the supplied security bracket with its flange behind the sleeve edge, as specified on printed page 16.
  • Confirm exact unit nameplate, grounded outlet and circuit; remaining unknown electrical fields must be resolved before recommendation.
  • For a new installation the sleeve is purchased separately from the chassis.
  • For heat-capable models, apply all page-16 combustible-material clearances: sides 1 in, front and exterior rear 20 in, above 39-3/8 in, below as the manual’s 4-7/8–6-3/8 in range. Resolve the applicable bottom clearance for the actual installation; do not select an endpoint as a general rule.

GE RAB46B

Manufacturer sleeve association; listed conditions apply.

Supplied security bracket and screws · Required for the listed procedure · Included as reported in source

  • The exact-model manual recommends RAB46B with the RAG13A rear grille. Use the full sleeve/chassis instructions.
  • Confirm specified rear grille and airflow. A retained louvered grille must follow the 45-degree instruction; do not substitute a grille by dimensions.
  • Install the supplied security bracket with its flange behind the sleeve edge, as specified on printed page 16.
  • Confirm exact unit nameplate, grounded outlet and circuit; remaining unknown electrical fields must be resolved before recommendation.
  • For a new installation the sleeve is purchased separately from the chassis.
  • For heat-capable models, apply all page-16 combustible-material clearances: sides 1 in, front and exterior rear 20 in, above 39-3/8 in, below as the manual’s 4-7/8–6-3/8 in range. Resolve the applicable bottom clearance for the actual installation; do not select an endpoint as a general rule.

Evidence for this model and installation

  • GE 26-inch inverter owner and installation manual ↗Cover lists all six exact AJ models and INVERTER. Printed/PDF pages 15–16: RAB26A/RAB46B with RAG13A, depth without front, supplied security bracket, grille and heat-model clearance requirements. No numeric branch-circuit requirement in the final English manual. · Checked 2026-10-13
  • GE AJEQ12DCXWA — manufacturing dates ↗Owner Center > Manufactured start/end dates; a fixed past end date indicates discontinued production, not lack of retailer stock. · Checked 2026-10-13
  • GE AJEQ12DCXWA — exact product specifications ↗Specs & Details: POWER / RATINGS, FEATURES, ACCESSORIES, WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS; only product specification fields retained. Hidden obsolete/out-of-stock template strings are not lifecycle/stock evidence. · Checked 2026-10-13
  • GE projected Quick Specs — AJEQ12DCXWA ↗Single-page exact-model sheet: drawing, CEER and plug/circuit rows; explicitly marked Projected specifications — subject to change. Not final electrical evidence. · Checked 2026-10-12

2025/2026 inverter generation; exact full SKU covered by 49-5001195

Manufacturer specifications ↗
More checks neededLG

LT1033HNR

Nominal supply
230 V
Cooling at 208 V
9,800 BTU/h
Heating
Electric heat
Plug
Not established
Specified circuit / fuse
20 A
CEER at 208 V
10.7
What matches (2)
  • 208 V operation is documented.
  • Documented heating type meets your choice; heating output and operating limits still need assessment.
Verify plug
Why these facts need checking
  • Exact plug configuration is disputed between sources. Ask LG to confirm the exact model version and requirement before purchase.
Checks before purchase (6)
  • No positive manufacturer sleeve decision is available under these answers.
  • Compare the actual circuit with the exact manufacturer circuit/fuse requirement.
  • Exact plug/receptacle configuration needs confirmation.
  • Exact plug configuration is disputed between sources. Ask LG to confirm the exact model version and requirement before purchase.
  • Room estimate or model capacity at the selected voltage needs checking.
  • Enter 100–2,500 sq ft for the ENERGY STAR chart. Other room sizes need an individual sizing assessment.
Sleeves, required parts and sources

LG AXSVA1

Sleeve decision needs review.

Sources disagree on a fit-critical fact. This option cannot be a confirmed fit.

Provided installation hardware; apply exact sleeve procedure · Required for the listed procedure · Included as reported in source

  • The linked 2013 sheet names this sleeve for an older UPC/generation. The current R32 model has a different UPC and support manual. Do not carry that accessory association into the new generation without an exact manufacturer statement.
  • The model-associated manual supplies grille/insulation/shims/trim and describes LGE Procedure A. Follow the exact sleeve procedure and rearward slope; this is not independent evidence identifying this sleeve SKU.
  • The R32 heat manual page 11 prohibits installation within 40 in of combustible surfaces. Check all requirements in the exact manual.

LG AXSVA4

Sleeve decision needs review.

Sources disagree on a fit-critical fact. This option cannot be a confirmed fit.

Provided installation hardware; apply exact sleeve procedure · Required for the listed procedure · Included as reported in source

  • The linked 2013 sheet names this sleeve for an older UPC/generation. The current R32 model has a different UPC and support manual. Do not carry that accessory association into the new generation without an exact manufacturer statement.
  • The model-associated manual supplies grille/insulation/shims/trim and describes LGE Procedure A. Follow the exact sleeve procedure and rearward slope; this is not independent evidence identifying this sleeve SKU.
  • The R32 heat manual page 11 prohibits installation within 40 in of combustible surfaces. Check all requirements in the exact manual.

Evidence for this model and installation

  • LG US wall air conditioner category ↗Eleven LT equipment entries observed in initial category HTML; accessories excluded. Dynamic pagination is not proof of complete coverage. · Checked 2026-10-12
  • LG owner manual — heat ↗Selected LT1033HNR.AT3AUSH / LT1233HNR.AT3AUSH support associations; printed/PDF page 9 circuit/outlet requirements (cord drawing inconsistent); pages 11–13 supplied parts, LGE Procedure A, 40 in combustible-surface clearance. Do not apply to R410A suffixes. · Checked 2026-10-13
  • LG LT1033HNR — current product specifications ↗Specifications > Electrical Ratings, Performance, Features and Dimensions/Weight; public page specification data; product modelStatus ACTIVE checked separately from stock. · Checked 2026-10-13
  • LG LT1033HNR — exact support/document association ↗Selected support sales suffix and Download Manuals list; suffix is not automatically an alias of another physical generation. · Checked 2026-10-13
  • LG LT1033HNR — linked specification sheet ↗Exact SKU specifications, refrigerant and Optional Accessories. Dates differ across PDFs; older electrical/performance tables are not merged into current page values. · Checked 2026-10-12
  • NEMA receptacle configurations — manufacturer reference ↗Printed/PDF page 12: labelled 5-15R, 6-15R and 6-20R face drawings. Used only to identify the matching receptacle drawn in an exact AC manual, never to infer the required breaker. · Checked 2026-10-13
  • LG R-32 heat manual — cord drawing ↗Printed/PDF page 9, top 230 V power-cord drawing: two horizontal blades. Conflicts with the perpendicular 20 A receptacle in the table below; actual plug is not established. · Checked 2026-10-13
  • LG R-32 heat manual — outlet and circuit table ↗Printed/PDF page 9: perpendicular three-wire grounding receptacle rated 20 A / 250 V and explicit 20 A time-delay fuse/circuit breaker. This table does not settle the inconsistent cord drawing on the same page. · Checked 2026-10-13

Reviewed marketed SKU and UPC 048231606486; selected support LT1033HNR.AT3AUSH. Base model is not an alias of every historical sales suffix.

Manufacturer specifications ↗
More checks neededLG

LT1037HNR

Nominal supply
230 V
Cooling at 208 V
9,800 BTU/h
Heating
Electric heat
Plug
NEMA 6-20P
Specified circuit / fuse
20 A
CEER at 208 V
9.7

Reported indoor noise: 56 dBA (Manufacturer rating; fan speed and test conditions not stated). Test conditions vary by source.

What matches (2)
  • 208 V operation is documented.
  • Documented heating type meets your choice; heating output and operating limits still need assessment.
Checks before purchase (5)
  • A manufacturer-documented sleeve for a new installation is not in this catalog.
  • Compare the actual circuit with the exact manufacturer circuit/fuse requirement.
  • Exact plug/receptacle configuration needs confirmation.
  • Room estimate or model capacity at the selected voltage needs checking.
  • Enter 100–2,500 sq ft for the ENERGY STAR chart. Other room sizes need an individual sizing assessment.
Sleeves, required parts and sources

No sleeve relationship has been established under your installation answers.

Evidence for this model and installation

Reviewed marketed SKU and UPC 048231382274; selected support LT1037HNR.AC3AUSB. Base model is not an alias of every historical sales suffix.

Manufacturer specifications ↗
More checks neededLG

LT1233HNR

Nominal supply
230 V
Cooling at 208 V
11,500 BTU/h
Heating
Electric heat
Plug
Not established
Specified circuit / fuse
20 A
CEER at 208 V
10.2
What matches (2)
  • 208 V operation is documented.
  • Documented heating type meets your choice; heating output and operating limits still need assessment.
Verify plug
Why these facts need checking
  • Exact plug configuration is disputed between sources. Ask LG to confirm the exact model version and requirement before purchase.
Checks before purchase (6)
  • No positive manufacturer sleeve decision is available under these answers.
  • Compare the actual circuit with the exact manufacturer circuit/fuse requirement.
  • Exact plug/receptacle configuration needs confirmation.
  • Exact plug configuration is disputed between sources. Ask LG to confirm the exact model version and requirement before purchase.
  • Room estimate or model capacity at the selected voltage needs checking.
  • Enter 100–2,500 sq ft for the ENERGY STAR chart. Other room sizes need an individual sizing assessment.
Sleeves, required parts and sources

LG AXSVA1

Sleeve decision needs review.

Sources disagree on a fit-critical fact. This option cannot be a confirmed fit.

Provided installation hardware; apply exact sleeve procedure · Required for the listed procedure · Included as reported in source

  • The linked 2013 sheet names this sleeve for an older UPC/generation. The current R32 model has a different UPC and support manual. Do not carry that accessory association into the new generation without an exact manufacturer statement.
  • The model-associated manual supplies grille/insulation/shims/trim and describes LGE Procedure A. Follow the exact sleeve procedure and rearward slope; this is not independent evidence identifying this sleeve SKU.
  • The R32 heat manual page 11 prohibits installation within 40 in of combustible surfaces. Check all requirements in the exact manual.

LG AXSVA4

Sleeve decision needs review.

Sources disagree on a fit-critical fact. This option cannot be a confirmed fit.

Provided installation hardware; apply exact sleeve procedure · Required for the listed procedure · Included as reported in source

  • The linked 2013 sheet names this sleeve for an older UPC/generation. The current R32 model has a different UPC and support manual. Do not carry that accessory association into the new generation without an exact manufacturer statement.
  • The model-associated manual supplies grille/insulation/shims/trim and describes LGE Procedure A. Follow the exact sleeve procedure and rearward slope; this is not independent evidence identifying this sleeve SKU.
  • The R32 heat manual page 11 prohibits installation within 40 in of combustible surfaces. Check all requirements in the exact manual.

Evidence for this model and installation

  • LG US wall air conditioner category ↗Eleven LT equipment entries observed in initial category HTML; accessories excluded. Dynamic pagination is not proof of complete coverage. · Checked 2026-10-12
  • LG owner manual — heat ↗Selected LT1033HNR.AT3AUSH / LT1233HNR.AT3AUSH support associations; printed/PDF page 9 circuit/outlet requirements (cord drawing inconsistent); pages 11–13 supplied parts, LGE Procedure A, 40 in combustible-surface clearance. Do not apply to R410A suffixes. · Checked 2026-10-13
  • LG LT1233HNR — current product specifications ↗Specifications > Electrical Ratings, Performance, Features and Dimensions/Weight; public page specification data; product modelStatus ACTIVE checked separately from stock. · Checked 2026-10-13
  • LG LT1233HNR — exact support/document association ↗Selected support sales suffix and Download Manuals list; suffix is not automatically an alias of another physical generation. · Checked 2026-10-12
  • LG LT1233HNR — linked specification sheet ↗Exact SKU specifications, refrigerant and Optional Accessories. Dates differ across PDFs; older electrical/performance tables are not merged into current page values. · Checked 2026-10-12
  • NEMA receptacle configurations — manufacturer reference ↗Printed/PDF page 12: labelled 5-15R, 6-15R and 6-20R face drawings. Used only to identify the matching receptacle drawn in an exact AC manual, never to infer the required breaker. · Checked 2026-10-13
  • LG R-32 heat manual — cord drawing ↗Printed/PDF page 9, top 230 V power-cord drawing: two horizontal blades. Conflicts with the perpendicular 20 A receptacle in the table below; actual plug is not established. · Checked 2026-10-13
  • LG R-32 heat manual — outlet and circuit table ↗Printed/PDF page 9: perpendicular three-wire grounding receptacle rated 20 A / 250 V and explicit 20 A time-delay fuse/circuit breaker. This table does not settle the inconsistent cord drawing on the same page. · Checked 2026-10-13

Reviewed marketed SKU and UPC 048231606493; selected support LT1233HNR.AT3AUSH. Base model is not an alias of every historical sales suffix.

Manufacturer specifications ↗
More checks neededLG

LT1237HNR

Nominal supply
230 V
Cooling at 208 V
11,000 BTU/h
Heating
Electric heat
Plug
NEMA 6-20P
Specified circuit / fuse
20 A
CEER at 208 V
9.7

Reported indoor noise: 59 dBA (Manufacturer rating; fan speed and test conditions not stated). Test conditions vary by source.

What matches (2)
  • 208 V operation is documented.
  • Documented heating type meets your choice; heating output and operating limits still need assessment.
Verify rated current
Why these facts need checking
  • Rated cooling current is disputed between sources. Ask LG to confirm the exact model version and requirement before purchase.
Checks before purchase (6)
  • No positive manufacturer sleeve decision is available under these answers.
  • Compare the actual circuit with the exact manufacturer circuit/fuse requirement.
  • Exact plug/receptacle configuration needs confirmation.
  • Rated cooling current is disputed between sources. Ask LG to confirm the exact model version and requirement before purchase.
  • Room estimate or model capacity at the selected voltage needs checking.
  • Enter 100–2,500 sq ft for the ENERGY STAR chart. Other room sizes need an individual sizing assessment.
Sleeves, required parts and sources

LG AXSVA1

Sleeve decision needs review.

Sources disagree on a fit-critical fact. This option cannot be a confirmed fit.

  • The linked exact-SKU sheet names AXSVA1 as an optional separately sold sleeve. Sheet revisions differ; verify actual sales suffix and current installation procedure before a positive fit decision.

LG AXSVA4

Sleeve decision needs review.

Sources disagree on a fit-critical fact. This option cannot be a confirmed fit.

  • The linked exact-SKU sheet names AXSVA4 as an optional separately sold sleeve. Sheet revisions differ; verify actual sales suffix and current installation procedure before a positive fit decision.

Evidence for this model and installation

Reviewed marketed SKU and UPC 048231382281; selected support LT1237HNR.ASWAUSH. Base model is not an alias of every historical sales suffix.

Manufacturer specifications ↗
More checks neededFriedrich

UET10B33A

Nominal supply
230 V
Cooling at 208 V
Not established
Heating
Electric heat
Plug
NEMA 6-20P
Specified circuit / fuse
20 A
CEER at 208 V
Not established
Wi-Fi documented

Installation: Friedrich USC · required kit included

Kit inclusion refers to the listed installation parts. Confirm sleeve supply separately.

What matches (2)
  • Documented sleeve option: Friedrich USC. Installation conditions apply.
  • Documented heating type meets your choice; heating output and operating limits still need assessment.
Checks before purchase (5)
  • 230 V nominal rating does not establish 208 V operation.
  • Compare the actual circuit with the exact manufacturer circuit/fuse requirement.
  • Exact plug/receptacle configuration needs confirmation.
  • Room estimate or model capacity at the selected voltage needs checking.
  • Enter 100–2,500 sq ft for the ENERGY STAR chart. Other room sizes need an individual sizing assessment.
Sleeves, required parts and sources

Friedrich USC

Manufacturer sleeve association; listed conditions apply.

Decorative trim ring supplied with chassis · Required for the listed procedure · Included as reported in source

Provided installation kit: specified grille, seals and centering/grounding materials · Required for the listed procedure · Included as reported in source

  • The 2026 exact-series brochure requires USC/USEZ for new installations; sleeve is sold separately.
  • Follow the recommended USC procedure on printed pages 14–15: use the specified dual-intake grille, seals, centering materials and grounding wire. Remove weather panels before operation. Maintain the prescribed 3/8-inch downward slope from front to back. Optional architectural louver UXAA is sold separately and is not the supplied kit SKU.
  • Match actual unit nameplate and grounded supply to the electrical table; capacity must also suit the room.

Friedrich USEZ

Sleeve decision needs review.

Sources disagree on a fit-critical fact. This option cannot be a confirmed fit.

Decorative trim ring supplied with chassis · Required for the listed procedure · Included as reported in source

  • The 2026 exact-series brochure requires USC/USEZ for new installations; sleeve is sold separately.
  • Use included trim ring and applicable sealing/grille components according to the exact R-32 manual. Remove weather panels before operation.
  • Match actual unit nameplate and grounded supply to the electrical table; capacity must also suit the room.

Evidence for this model and installation

UCT/UET B-series, final A suffix, R-32; specifications scoped to the 2026 brochure revision 02-19-25

Manufacturer specifications ↗
More checks neededFriedrich

UET12B33A

Nominal supply
230 V
Cooling at 208 V
Not established
Heating
Electric heat
Plug
NEMA 6-20P
Specified circuit / fuse
20 A
CEER at 208 V
Not established
Wi-Fi documented

Installation: Friedrich USC · required kit included

Kit inclusion refers to the listed installation parts. Confirm sleeve supply separately.

What matches (2)
  • Documented sleeve option: Friedrich USC. Installation conditions apply.
  • Documented heating type meets your choice; heating output and operating limits still need assessment.
Checks before purchase (5)
  • 230 V nominal rating does not establish 208 V operation.
  • Compare the actual circuit with the exact manufacturer circuit/fuse requirement.
  • Exact plug/receptacle configuration needs confirmation.
  • Room estimate or model capacity at the selected voltage needs checking.
  • Enter 100–2,500 sq ft for the ENERGY STAR chart. Other room sizes need an individual sizing assessment.
Sleeves, required parts and sources

Friedrich USC

Manufacturer sleeve association; listed conditions apply.

Decorative trim ring supplied with chassis · Required for the listed procedure · Included as reported in source

Provided installation kit: specified grille, seals and centering/grounding materials · Required for the listed procedure · Included as reported in source

  • The 2026 exact-series brochure requires USC/USEZ for new installations; sleeve is sold separately.
  • Follow the recommended USC procedure on printed pages 14–15: use the specified dual-intake grille, seals, centering materials and grounding wire. Remove weather panels before operation. Maintain the prescribed 3/8-inch downward slope from front to back. Optional architectural louver UXAA is sold separately and is not the supplied kit SKU.
  • Match actual unit nameplate and grounded supply to the electrical table; capacity must also suit the room.

Friedrich USEZ

Sleeve decision needs review.

Sources disagree on a fit-critical fact. This option cannot be a confirmed fit.

Decorative trim ring supplied with chassis · Required for the listed procedure · Included as reported in source

  • The 2026 exact-series brochure requires USC/USEZ for new installations; sleeve is sold separately.
  • Use included trim ring and applicable sealing/grille components according to the exact R-32 manual. Remove weather panels before operation.
  • Match actual unit nameplate and grounded supply to the electrical table; capacity must also suit the room.

Evidence for this model and installation

UCT/UET B-series, final A suffix, R-32; specifications scoped to the 2026 brochure revision 02-19-25

Manufacturer specifications ↗
More checks neededFriedrich

UET14B33A

Nominal supply
230 V
Cooling at 208 V
Not established
Heating
Electric heat
Plug
NEMA 6-20P
Specified circuit / fuse
20 A
CEER at 208 V
Not established
Wi-Fi documented

Installation: Friedrich USC · required kit included

Kit inclusion refers to the listed installation parts. Confirm sleeve supply separately.

What matches (2)
  • Documented sleeve option: Friedrich USC. Installation conditions apply.
  • Documented heating type meets your choice; heating output and operating limits still need assessment.
Checks before purchase (5)
  • 230 V nominal rating does not establish 208 V operation.
  • Compare the actual circuit with the exact manufacturer circuit/fuse requirement.
  • Exact plug/receptacle configuration needs confirmation.
  • Room estimate or model capacity at the selected voltage needs checking.
  • Enter 100–2,500 sq ft for the ENERGY STAR chart. Other room sizes need an individual sizing assessment.
Sleeves, required parts and sources

Friedrich USC

Manufacturer sleeve association; listed conditions apply.

Decorative trim ring supplied with chassis · Required for the listed procedure · Included as reported in source

Provided installation kit: specified grille, seals and centering/grounding materials · Required for the listed procedure · Included as reported in source

  • The 2026 exact-series brochure requires USC/USEZ for new installations; sleeve is sold separately.
  • Follow the recommended USC procedure on printed pages 14–15: use the specified dual-intake grille, seals, centering materials and grounding wire. Remove weather panels before operation. Maintain the prescribed 3/8-inch downward slope from front to back. Optional architectural louver UXAA is sold separately and is not the supplied kit SKU.
  • Match actual unit nameplate and grounded supply to the electrical table; capacity must also suit the room.

Friedrich USEZ

Sleeve decision needs review.

Sources disagree on a fit-critical fact. This option cannot be a confirmed fit.

Decorative trim ring supplied with chassis · Required for the listed procedure · Included as reported in source

  • The 2026 exact-series brochure requires USC/USEZ for new installations; sleeve is sold separately.
  • Use included trim ring and applicable sealing/grille components according to the exact R-32 manual. Remove weather panels before operation.
  • Match actual unit nameplate and grounded supply to the electrical table; capacity must also suit the room.

Evidence for this model and installation

UCT/UET B-series, final A suffix, R-32; specifications scoped to the 2026 brochure revision 02-19-25

Manufacturer specifications ↗
Outside the current filters (25) — see why
  • AJCQ08AXXWADocumented nominal supply is 115 V; your answer is 208 V. Documented heating type does not meet your heating choice.
  • AJCQ12AXXWADocumented nominal supply is 115 V; your answer is 208 V. Documented heating type does not meet your heating choice.
  • AJCQ12DXXWADocumented heating type does not meet your heating choice.
  • AJVQ12ACXWADocumented nominal supply is 115 V; your answer is 208 V. Documented heating type does not meet your heating choice.
  • AJVQ12DCXWADocumented heating type does not meet your heating choice.
  • AKCQ08AXXXADocumented nominal supply is 115 V; your answer is 208 V. Documented heating type does not meet your heating choice.
  • AKCQ12AXXXADocumented nominal supply is 115 V; your answer is 208 V. Documented heating type does not meet your heating choice.
  • AKCQ12DXXXADocumented heating type does not meet your heating choice.
  • AKVQ12DXXWADocumented heating type does not meet your heating choice.
  • LT0816CERDocumented nominal supply is 115 V; your answer is 208 V. Documented heating type does not meet your heating choice.
  • LT1016CERDocumented nominal supply is 115 V; your answer is 208 V. Documented heating type does not meet your heating choice.
  • LT1036CERDocumented heating type does not meet your heating choice.
  • LT12124CNRDocumented nominal supply is 115 V; your answer is 208 V. Documented heating type does not meet your heating choice.
  • LT1216CERDocumented nominal supply is 115 V; your answer is 208 V. Documented heating type does not meet your heating choice.
  • LT1236CERDocumented heating type does not meet your heating choice.
  • LT1430CNRDocumented heating type does not meet your heating choice.
  • UCT08B10ADocumented nominal supply is 115 V; your answer is 208 V. Documented heating type does not meet your heating choice.
  • UCT10B10ADocumented nominal supply is 115 V; your answer is 208 V. Documented heating type does not meet your heating choice.
  • UCT10B30ADocumented heating type does not meet your heating choice.
  • UCT12B10ADocumented nominal supply is 115 V; your answer is 208 V. Documented heating type does not meet your heating choice.
  • UCT12B30ADocumented heating type does not meet your heating choice.
  • UCT14B30ADocumented heating type does not meet your heating choice.
  • UET08B11ADocumented nominal supply is 115 V; your answer is 208 V.
  • WCVT12B10BDocumented nominal supply is 115 V; your answer is 208 V. Documented heating type does not meet your heating choice.
  • WCVT16B30BDocumented heating type does not meet your heating choice.

Check electric heating separately

Electric resistance heat adds requirements beyond the cooling estimate. Check the exact model’s heating output, required supply, plug and circuit protection in its manufacturer documentation. The room-AC cooling chart is not a heating-load calculation.

Manufacturer documents for this shortlist: Uni-Fit 2026 brochure — model specifications ↗ · Uni-Fit 2026 brochure — electrical requirements ↗ · Uni-Fit 2026 brochure — existing sleeve table ↗

What the shortlist can establish

The engine separates documented requirements, missing or disputed facts and known exclusions. Models marked “More checks needed” are not purchase approvals. This is a limited catalog of Friedrich, LG and GE; it does not cover every available wall air conditioner.

Sources behind this catalog selection (31)

Room sizing, supply and installation guide →