208-volt cooling-only through-the-wall air conditioners for LG AXSVA1

Selected: Keep an existing sleeve · LG AXSVA1 · 208 V supply · Cooling only

Compare 208 V cooling-only candidates for the LG AXSVA1 sleeve. Refine by room area, outlet, circuit, inverter and Wi-Fi.

2 models still in consideration0 meet documented filters · 2 need checksSee models ↓

2 models still in consideration

The shortlist updates with each answer. Confirm room capacity, electrical supply and installation conditions before purchase. Seller stock and prices have not been checked.

Refine your shortlist

Circuit breaker / fuse
Sun, occupants and other sizing adjustments

Cooling estimate: needs a sizing check · ENERGY STAR chart ↗

Voltage, outlet configuration and circuit protection are separate checks. Missing or disputed feature data stays unconfirmed; indoor noise data is not a “quietest” ranking.

Catalog coverage (33 profiles)

More checks needed (2)

Unknown or disputed facts remain visible in each profile. These are candidates for verification, not installation approvals.

More checks neededLG

LT1036CER

Nominal supply
230 V
Cooling at 208 V
9,500 BTU/h
Heating
Cooling only
Plug
NEMA 6-15P
Specified circuit / fuse
15 A
CEER at 208 V
10.6

Reported indoor noise: 56 dBA (Manufacturer rating; fan speed and test conditions not stated). Test conditions vary by source.

What matches (2)
  • 208 V operation is documented.
  • Documented cooling-only model meets your choice.
Verify rated current
Why these facts need checking
  • Rated cooling current is disputed between sources. Ask LG to confirm the exact model version and requirement before purchase.
Checks before purchase (6)
  • No positive manufacturer sleeve decision is available under these answers.
  • Compare the actual circuit with the exact manufacturer circuit/fuse requirement.
  • Exact plug/receptacle configuration needs confirmation.
  • Rated cooling current is disputed between sources. Ask LG to confirm the exact model version and requirement before purchase.
  • Room estimate or model capacity at the selected voltage needs checking.
  • Enter 100–2,500 sq ft for the ENERGY STAR chart. Other room sizes need an individual sizing assessment.
Sleeves, required parts and sources

LG AXSVA1

Sleeve decision needs review.

Sources disagree on a fit-critical fact. This option cannot be a confirmed fit.

Provided installation hardware; apply exact sleeve procedure · Required for the listed procedure · Included as reported in source

  • Exact-UPC current R32 sheet names this optional sleeve, but inconsistent voltage ordering for running amps/watts remains unresolved. The model stays a review case.
  • The model-associated manual supplies grille/insulation/shims/trim and describes LGE Procedure A. Follow the exact sleeve procedure and rearward slope; this is not independent evidence identifying this sleeve SKU.

Evidence for this model and installation

  • LG US wall air conditioner category ↗Eleven LT equipment entries observed in initial category HTML; accessories excluded. Dynamic pagination is not proof of complete coverage. · Checked 2026-10-12
  • LG owner manual — cool ↗Support associations checked 2026-10-12; visually reviewed 2026-10-13. Printed/PDF page 9 explicitly lists LT0816CER, LT1016CER, LT12124CNR (115 V) and LT1036CER, LT1236CER, LT1430CNR (230 V), 15 A circuit and outlet drawings; pages 11–13 packing list and LGE sleeve Procedure A. LT1216CER has a separate exact support manual. · Checked 2026-10-13
  • LG LT1036CER — current product specifications ↗Specifications > Electrical Ratings, Performance, Features and Dimensions/Weight; public page specification data; product modelStatus ACTIVE checked separately from stock. · Checked 2026-10-13
  • LG LT1036CER — exact support/document association ↗Selected support sales suffix and Download Manuals list; suffix is not automatically an alias of another physical generation. · Checked 2026-10-12
  • LG LT1036CER — linked specification sheet ↗Exact SKU specifications, refrigerant and Optional Accessories. Dates differ across PDFs; older electrical/performance tables are not merged into current page values. · Checked 2026-10-12
  • NEMA receptacle configurations — manufacturer reference ↗Printed/PDF page 12: labelled 5-15R, 6-15R and 6-20R face drawings. Used only to identify the matching receptacle drawn in an exact AC manual, never to infer the required breaker. · Checked 2026-10-13

Reviewed marketed SKU and UPC 048231379625; selected support LT1036CER.AT3AHDS. Base model is not an alias of every historical sales suffix.

Manufacturer specifications ↗
More checks neededLG

LT1236CER

Nominal supply
230 V
Cooling at 208 V
11,500 BTU/h
Heating
Cooling only
Plug
NEMA 6-15P
Specified circuit / fuse
15 A
CEER at 208 V
10.5

Reported indoor noise: 59 dBA (Manufacturer rating; fan speed and test conditions not stated). Test conditions vary by source.

What matches (2)
  • 208 V operation is documented.
  • Documented cooling-only model meets your choice.
Verify rated current
Why these facts need checking
  • Rated cooling current is disputed between sources. Ask LG to confirm the exact model version and requirement before purchase.
Checks before purchase (6)
  • No positive manufacturer sleeve decision is available under these answers.
  • Compare the actual circuit with the exact manufacturer circuit/fuse requirement.
  • Exact plug/receptacle configuration needs confirmation.
  • Rated cooling current is disputed between sources. Ask LG to confirm the exact model version and requirement before purchase.
  • Room estimate or model capacity at the selected voltage needs checking.
  • Enter 100–2,500 sq ft for the ENERGY STAR chart. Other room sizes need an individual sizing assessment.
Sleeves, required parts and sources

LG AXSVA1

Sleeve decision needs review.

Sources disagree on a fit-critical fact. This option cannot be a confirmed fit.

Provided installation hardware; apply exact sleeve procedure · Required for the listed procedure · Included as reported in source

  • Exact-UPC current R32 sheet names this optional sleeve, but inconsistent voltage ordering for running amps/watts remains unresolved. The model stays a review case.
  • The model-associated manual supplies grille/insulation/shims/trim and describes LGE Procedure A. Follow the exact sleeve procedure and rearward slope; this is not independent evidence identifying this sleeve SKU.

Evidence for this model and installation

  • LG US wall air conditioner category ↗Eleven LT equipment entries observed in initial category HTML; accessories excluded. Dynamic pagination is not proof of complete coverage. · Checked 2026-10-12
  • LG owner manual — cool ↗Support associations checked 2026-10-12; visually reviewed 2026-10-13. Printed/PDF page 9 explicitly lists LT0816CER, LT1016CER, LT12124CNR (115 V) and LT1036CER, LT1236CER, LT1430CNR (230 V), 15 A circuit and outlet drawings; pages 11–13 packing list and LGE sleeve Procedure A. LT1216CER has a separate exact support manual. · Checked 2026-10-13
  • LG LT1236CER — current product specifications ↗Specifications > Electrical Ratings, Performance, Features and Dimensions/Weight; public page specification data; product modelStatus ACTIVE checked separately from stock. · Checked 2026-10-13
  • LG LT1236CER — exact support/document association ↗Selected support sales suffix and Download Manuals list; suffix is not automatically an alias of another physical generation. · Checked 2026-10-12
  • LG LT1236CER — linked specification sheet ↗Exact SKU specifications, refrigerant and Optional Accessories. Dates differ across PDFs; older electrical/performance tables are not merged into current page values. · Checked 2026-10-12
  • NEMA receptacle configurations — manufacturer reference ↗Printed/PDF page 12: labelled 5-15R, 6-15R and 6-20R face drawings. Used only to identify the matching receptacle drawn in an exact AC manual, never to infer the required breaker. · Checked 2026-10-13

Reviewed marketed SKU and UPC 048231379649; selected support LT1236CER.AT3AYO4. Base model is not an alias of every historical sales suffix.

Manufacturer specifications ↗
Outside the current filters (6) — see why
  • LT0816CERDocumented nominal supply is 115 V; your answer is 208 V.
  • LT1016CERDocumented nominal supply is 115 V; your answer is 208 V.
  • LT1033HNRDocumented heating type does not meet your heating choice.
  • LT1216CERDocumented nominal supply is 115 V; your answer is 208 V.
  • LT1233HNRDocumented heating type does not meet your heating choice.
  • LT1237HNRDocumented heating type does not meet your heating choice.

Match cooling capacity without adding heating

A confirmed match on this page requires a documented cooling-only heating type and 208 V operation. Room sizing, physical installation and the actual electrical circuit remain independent checks. A small bedroom may need less cooling than the smallest model in this catalog.

Manufacturer documents for this shortlist: LG US wall air conditioner category ↗ · LG owner manual — cool ↗ · LG LT1036CER — current product specifications ↗

What the shortlist can establish

The engine separates documented requirements, missing or disputed facts and known exclusions. Models marked “More checks needed” are not purchase approvals. This is a limited catalog of Friedrich, LG and GE; it does not cover every available wall air conditioner.

Sources behind this catalog selection (9)
  • LG US wall air conditioner category ↗Eleven LT equipment entries observed in initial category HTML; accessories excluded. Dynamic pagination is not proof of complete coverage. · Checked 2026-10-12
  • LG owner manual — cool ↗Support associations checked 2026-10-12; visually reviewed 2026-10-13. Printed/PDF page 9 explicitly lists LT0816CER, LT1016CER, LT12124CNR (115 V) and LT1036CER, LT1236CER, LT1430CNR (230 V), 15 A circuit and outlet drawings; pages 11–13 packing list and LGE sleeve Procedure A. LT1216CER has a separate exact support manual. · Checked 2026-10-13
  • LG LT1036CER — current product specifications ↗Specifications > Electrical Ratings, Performance, Features and Dimensions/Weight; public page specification data; product modelStatus ACTIVE checked separately from stock. · Checked 2026-10-13
  • LG LT1036CER — exact support/document association ↗Selected support sales suffix and Download Manuals list; suffix is not automatically an alias of another physical generation. · Checked 2026-10-12
  • LG LT1036CER — linked specification sheet ↗Exact SKU specifications, refrigerant and Optional Accessories. Dates differ across PDFs; older electrical/performance tables are not merged into current page values. · Checked 2026-10-12
  • LG LT1236CER — current product specifications ↗Specifications > Electrical Ratings, Performance, Features and Dimensions/Weight; public page specification data; product modelStatus ACTIVE checked separately from stock. · Checked 2026-10-13
  • LG LT1236CER — exact support/document association ↗Selected support sales suffix and Download Manuals list; suffix is not automatically an alias of another physical generation. · Checked 2026-10-12
  • LG LT1236CER — linked specification sheet ↗Exact SKU specifications, refrigerant and Optional Accessories. Dates differ across PDFs; older electrical/performance tables are not merged into current page values. · Checked 2026-10-12
  • NEMA receptacle configurations — manufacturer reference ↗Printed/PDF page 12: labelled 5-15R, 6-15R and 6-20R face drawings. Used only to identify the matching receptacle drawn in an exact AC manual, never to infer the required breaker. · Checked 2026-10-13

Room sizing, supply and installation guide →

Read the sleeve profile and fit conditions →